10 Celebrity Mom Instagrams You May Have Missed This Week

#1 – Hillary Duff celebrated son Luca’s fifth birthday.

My handsome boy is 5! Happy birthday to the sweetest🍭 of all time ❤️

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 

#2 – Jaime King and three-year-old son James Knight boogied to MOANA.

#3 – Ave Phillippe helped mom Reese Witherspoon ring in her 41st birthday.

happy birthday to one of my best friends. 💋🎉🎂❤️💐

A post shared by Ava Phillippe (@avaphillippe) on

#4 – Ciara posted a maternity picture that most definitely does not look like any of mine.

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

#5 – Jessica Alba took a hike with her brood.

Saturdaze morning hike w @jamilvmoen

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

#6 – Jessica Simpson looked like she was shooting the “Mom Look” to some naughty kids in the corner.

Rock ‘n’ Rawr 🦁

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

#7 – Victoria Beckham celebrated #RedNoseDay (that’s a thing?) with five-year-old daughter Harper.

Happy #RedNoseDay X kisses from the Beckham’s!! X 🔴 X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

#8 – Hoda Kotb enjoyed watching friend Meredith Vieira feed her one-month-old daughter Haley Joy

My girl @meredithvieira !!!! Didn’t think I could love her any more– then she fed Haley 😍😍😍

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

#9 – Kristen Bell was politically active.

#10 – Okay, so this one was weeks ago, but the video of Vanessa Lachey’s newborn baby, Phoenix Robert, smiling every time she kisses him will seriously make your ovaries ache:

My Funny Valentine 💋💙 #PhoenixRobert

A post shared by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Candy Kirby

Candy is the founder of HerBeat Media and a writer/humorist who will never stop chasing her lifelong dream: to find the Pomeranian or porn star after whom her parents must have named her. She also used to be a staff writer for the soap opera, The Bold and the Beautiful, where she penned many scripts featuring prolonged heated stares and countless “Who’s the Daddy?” story lines. Candy lives in Los Angeles with her husband, two young kids and three rescue Persian cats, the latter of whom are the real brains behind this operation.